MoS IT Shri Sanjay Dhotre inaugurates 34th Foundation Day of C-DAC

Shri Sanjay Dhotre, Union Minister of State for Education, Electronics & Information Technology and Communications, inaugurated 34th Foundation Day of Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), the premier R&D organization of the Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) through virtual medium. Several other dignitaries including Padma Vibhushan Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar, Ex-Director General, CSIR; Padma Bhushan Dr. Vijay. P. Bhatkar, Chancellor of Nalanda University; Padma Bhushan Dr. V.K. Saraswat, Member, NITI Aayog and Chancellor JNU; Dr Rajendra Kumar, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & IT; Dr. Hemant Darbari, Director General, C-DAC and Col. A.K Nath, ED, CDAC also joined the event virtually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *